top of page
  • Writer's pictureFARE Tag Team

Vegan and Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Zucchini Cookies

This recipe is a feature from Maria! Be sure to follow her on Instagram at @allergy_with_me!

Free from: all allergens depending on ingredients used

Makes: about 20-34 cookies


Ingredients:

-2 1/2 cups flour

-1/2 c white sugar

-1/2 c brown sugar

-1/2 tsp baking soda

-1 tsp baking powder

-1/3 c vegan butter

-1/4 c unsweetened vanilla coconut yogurt (or any preferred dairy free yogurt)

-2/3 c dairy free milk

-1/2 c chocolate chips

-1/2 c zucchini


Directions:

  1. Preheat oven to 350°

  2. Mix the dry ingredients in a large mixing bowl. Then add in wet ingredients.

  3. Mix together and slowly add in the shredded zucchini and chocolate chips.

  4. Scoop the cookies onto a baking sheet and bake for 14-16 minutes at 350°.


Maria's Bio:

I am Maria Alexander and I love to bake! Having food allergies my whole life, I have learned to bake and cook almost all my meals. I enjoy finding different substitutes for foods that fit my needs!


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page