top of page
  • Writer's pictureFARE Tag Team

Oat Protein Bites

This recipe was given by Rylee!

Free from: all allergens depending on ingredients used


Ingredients:

-â…” cup sunbutter

-1 cup old fashioned oats

-1 ½ tablespoons honey

-¼ cup dairy-free chocolate chips

-¼ cup flaxseeds (optional)


Instructions:

Mix together all ingredients. Place in the refrigerator for 30 minutes. Roll into balls, roll in extra oats and chocolate chips. All done! Keep in the refrigerator.




Rylee's Bio:

Hi! My name is Rylee Christian and I’m 16 years old. I'm a sophomore near Sacramento California. I was diagnosed with food allergies when I was born, and I’m currently allergic to dairy, eggs, peanuts, and tree nuts. I have always loved cooking and baking since I was young, it gave me a connection to my friends without food allergies that I was longing for. Birthday parties and sleepovers were always so hard when I was younger, and having the same safe food made me feel included. Which is why I have a love for food and recipes!


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page